Bay Farm Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees of Bay Farm Montessori Academy is responsible for the long-term health and viability of the school. In this capacity, the Board sets goals and policies, hires and evaluates the Head of School, and works closely with the school’s administration on such things as long term planning, finances, fund-raising, and facilities.

President | Hauke Kite-Powell |
Vice President & Treasurer | Michael Christiano
Clerk | Jacqueline Perkins
Conrad Wildsmith, Head of School Ex-Officio
Norm Wright
Sarianna Seewald
Jason Trulby
Joe Wagner
Leonard Taylor
Denise Mengani
Brianna Batchelor, faculty representative

Scheduled Board Meetings

  • September 29, 2021

  • November 17, 2021 | Open to the public

  • January 12, 2022

  • March 16, 2022

  • May 7, 2022 | Board Retreat