Bay Farm Board of Trustees

President & Interim Treasurer | Hauke Kite-Powell
Vice President | Michael Christiano
Clerk | Jacqueline Perkins
Conrad Wildsmith, Head of School Ex-Officio
Norm Wright
Anton Eshbaugh
Deb Keating
Sarianna Seewald
Jason Trulby
Joe Wagner
Leonard Taylor
Michele McKale, faculty representative
Brooke Camillo, faculty representative
Alison Segalini, MPA representative

Scheduled Board Meetings

Stay tuned for our 2019-2020 Board Meeting Dates. An announcement and invitation will be sent when the Open Board Meeting is scheduled.